Patience & New Ideas

Man I haven’t posted ideas in a while. Been without a proper PC for nearly a month, I guess that’s most of the cause. Plus Christmas & New Years.

Ideas for a project with overlapping layers of landscapes. Hidden surprises? Probably end up doing it on a program on a computer than in real life editing which I tried today with a printer. Little patience with it really, same effect wanted.


Mr & Mrs Clark and Percy – Hockney
One of my favourite paintings and I’m not THAT much of a fan of paintings.
Mainly due to the fact that I adore the photograph even more than this image, hard to dig up it seems.

I guess in the next two days I will be writing more about my next ideas.

Leave a Reply

