My Digital vs. Film realization

Just got some prints of my shoot in the woods I took last month or two. Genuinely super shocked by the lack of quality in my digital shots (the first ones), and the film ones. The colours are well… incomparable, the focus is perfect in the film too. I think I’m going to invest in a new digital lens, this is just awesome to work with, no wonder I want to edit my digital images at the moment. Either that, or I go back to using loads more film, which is what I’d love to do next year, but right now without a darkroom… it’s not really very realistic.

4 thoughts on “My Digital vs. Film realization

Leave a Reply

