Snowy Updates

Just an update of a few ‘experiments’ and leftovers from the snow.The first three being about 30 second exposures at about 1am, different days. The last one had the light on from the house, I liked how it highlighted the snow. Third is one of my prams in the snow, I just liked the colours and feel of them. Last one is just one that I loved, be it a slight cliche.

One thought on “Snowy Updates

  1. The pram one is beautiful. 😀
    The bottom one makes me think of when I was a kid. Whenever we would have to go on long drives I would sit in the back of the Capri and think “this would make a good photograph/album cover.” Strange thing for the mind of a kid, admittedly– but I thought of stranger. 🙂

Leave a Reply

