New Start

At the present moment, I am getting ready for starting my degree in Photography at LCC. I am surrounded by post-it’s of to-do lists of what I’m planning to do this week, a lot of them have been up there for a few weeks now. For the past couple of weeks I have also been trying to get as many votes as possible for a Bursary Competition by HSBC. If anyone reading this that hasn’t voted yet, I’d appreciate your votes as the deadline is fast approaching: http://apps.facebook.com/hsbcstudents/?threadID=580000350

Passing this along to friends and family would be also brilliant! 😀

I have a load of photographs to upload, I visited Benelux, Scotland and various other places. I have a few projects up my sleeve, plus starting LCC will get me going again. I can’t wait! I have seen a variety of new exhibitions, the Skin exhibition at the Wellcome Collection was fantastic and gross at the same time. I loved it! 😀

So all in all, more to come! As ever.

Leave a Reply

