New Book – Work in progress

There’s a new book I’m working on, now that I’ve got the buzz for it. It’s based around these images I took a little while ago which I think I might try to add to now, it’s got to be shot at the right time of year though. So perhaps I shall do two short books. This is a little teaser of what’s yet to come, some of you might have already seen this series but I wanted to give it new life as it is one of my favourites really. The images are almost haunting, like an old amateur horror movie, at least they are to me. If you have any thoughts or suggestions on things then that’d be fantastically interesting to hear from you, the title of the book is still bouncing around in my mind.

Leave a Reply

