Happy New Year – Exhibition Soon

What will 2012 bring? That is all that I think about at the moment! I’ve had a wonderful break for Christmas and New Years, visited Paris, received good news and relaxed with family and friends.

In 2011 many exciting things happened; from exhibiting work, experimenting more and more as an artist and my work being written about. It only makes me more excited for the year ahead.

My good news is that I’ve been asked to be in a group show called Sample 12 at theprintspace in London. It begins on the 2nd February 2012 with the private view and continues for three weeks. Do tell me if you get to visit it!

I will leave it at that for now, as it is a busy time preparing for the next year!

Happy New Year!

One thought on “Happy New Year – Exhibition Soon

  1. Happy New Year Jaz!

    Very excited about you exhibition entry. I am sure it will be well received. I look forward to viewing it. Best wishes for your experiments this year. Lilia

Leave a Reply

